Continuing Education and Electives Schedule

Fall Classes 2018

Class Name Clock Hours Day of Week From Date To Date Class Times
Lymphatic Drainage 1 45 Wed 10/3/18 11/28/18 9:00-1:00 pm
Hydrostone 14 Sat/Sun 10/13/18 10/14/18 9:00-5:00 pm
Prenatal Massage 16 Sat/Sun 10/20/18 10/21/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Aromatherapy 16 Sat/Sun 10/27/18 10/28/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Infant Massage 16 Sat/Sun 11/10/18 11/11/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Healing Touch Level 1 20 Fri/Sat/Sun 11/2/18 11/4/18 Fri 6:00p-10pm

Sat/Sun 9:00am-6:00pm

Winter Classes 2019

Class Name Clock Hours Day of Week From Date To Date Class Times
Sports Massage 2 30 Mon 1/7/19 2/4/19 9:00-3:00 pm
Neuroanatomy 40 Tue 1/8/19 3/12/19 9:00-1:00 pm
Oncology Massage Level 1 60 Thu 1/10/19 3/14/19 9:30-4:30 pm
Lymphatic Drainage 2 33 Wed 1/16/19 2/13/19 9:00-3:00 pm
Seated Massage 1 16 Sat/Sun 2/2/19 2/3/19 9:00-6:00 pm
Sports Massage 3 40 Mon 2/11/19 3/11/19 9:00-3:00 pm
Intro to Polarity 16 Fri 2/16/19 2/17/19 9:00-6:00 pm
Lymphatic Drainage 3 33 Wed 2/20/19 3/20/19 9:00-3:00 pm
Healing Touch Level 1 20 Fri-Sun 2/22/19 2/24/19 6p-10p/9-6pS/S
Hydrostone 14 Sat/Sun 3/2/19 3/3/19 9:00-5:00 pm
CPR/First Aid 7 Sun 3/17/19 3/17/19 9:00-4:00 pm