Continuing Education and Electives Schedule

Winter Quarter 2018

Class Name Clock Hours Class Day of Week From Date To Date Class Times
Sports Massage 2 30 Mon 1/8/18 2/5/18 9:00-3:00 pm
Neuroanatomy 40 Tue 1/9/18 3/13/18 9:00-1:00 pm
Lymphatic Drainage 2 33 Wed 1/10/18 2/7/18 9:00-3:00 pm
Oncology Massage Level 1 60 Thu 1/11/18 3/15/18 9:30-4:30 pm
Seated Massage 1 16 Sat/Sun 2/3/18 2/4/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Sports Massage 3 40 Mon 2/12/18 3/12/18 9:00-3:00 pm
Lymphatic Drainage 3 33 Wed 2/14/18 3/14/18 9:00-3:00 pm
Intro to Polarity 16 Fri 2/17/18 2/18/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Healing Touch Level 1 20 Fri-Sun 2/23/18 2/25/18 Fri 6:00-10:00 pm

Sat/Sun 9:00-6:00p

Hydrostone 14 Sat/Sun 3/3/18 3/4/18 9:00-5:00 pm
CPR/First Aid 7 Sun 3/18/18 3/18/18 9:00-4:00 pm

Spring Quarter 2018

Class Name Clock Hours Class Day of Week From Date To Date Class Times
Applied Kinesiology 30 Tue 4/10/18 6/12/18 6:30-9:30 pm
Oncology Massage Level 2 50 Tue 4/10/18 6/12/18 6:00-8:00 pm
Pathology 40 Tue 4/10/18 6/12/18 9:00-1:00 pm
Cranial Sacral 1 50 Fri 4/13/18 6/15/18 9:00-3:00 pm
Reflexology 1 24 Mon 4/16/18 5/21/18 6:00-10:00 pm
Prenatal Massage 16 Sat/Sun 4/21/18 4/22/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Aromatherapy 16 Sat/Sun 4/28/18 4/29/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Infant Massage 16 Sat/Sun 5/19/18 5/20/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Trauma Touch Therapy™ Level 1 50 Thu-Mon 5/24/18 5/28/18 9:00-9:00 pm

Summer Quarter 2018

Class Name Clock Hours Class Day of Week From Date To Date Class Times
Advanced Neuromuscular Techniques 100 Thu 7/12/18 9/13/18 8:30-5:30 pm
Cranial Sacral 2 50 Fri 7/13/18 9/14/18 9:00-3:00 pm
Reflexology 2 60 Mon 7/16/18 9/24/18 6:00-10:00 pm
Seated Massage 1 16 Sat/Sun 8/4/18 8/5/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Intro to Polarity 16 Sat/Sun 8/11/18 8/12/18 9:00-6:00 pm
Hydrostone 14 Sat/Sun 8/18/18 8/19/18 9:00-5:00 pm
Trauma Touch Therapy™ Level 1 50 Thu-Mon 8/30/18 9/3/18 9:00am-9:00pm
Healing Touch Level 1 20 Fri-Sun 9/7/18 9/9/18 Fri 6:00-10:00 pm

Sat/Sun 9:00-6:00p

CPR/First Aid 7 Sun 9/16/18 9/16/18 9:00-4:00 pm